Medical Vacancy in Central government, State government, private and international hospitals.

Friday, October 18, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

BTSC (Bihar Technical Service Commission) Staff Nurse, Tutor and Medical Officer Recruitment 2019

BTSC (Bihar Technical Service Commission) Staff Nurse, Tutor and Medical Officer Recruitment Notification 2019. BTSC (Bihar Technical Service Commission) Has Released Recruitment Notification For 9299 Staff Nurse, Tutor Posts. All Eligible And Interested Candidates Can Apply Online On Or Before 12-10-2019 (12th October 2019). Further Detailed Information Regarding Educational Qualifications, Age Limit, Selection Procedure, Exam Pattern, Syllabus for BTSC (Bihar Technical Service Commission) Recruitment 2019 - 9299 Staff Nurse, Tutor Post is mentioned below. Interested and eligible candidates can apply. More details given below.
Share:

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Vellore District 1234 Village Health Nurse Recruitment 2019

Vellore District Has Released Recruitment Notification For 1234 Village Health Nurse Posts. All Eligible And Interested Candidates Can Apply Offline On Or Before 29-11-2019 (29th November 2019). Further Detailed Information Regarding Educational Qualifications, Age Limit, Selection Procedure, Exam Pattern, Syllabus for Vellore District Recruitment 2019 - 1234 Village Health Nurse Post is mentioned below.
Share:
Copyright © Medical Vacancy Design by medicalvacancy | NewBloggerThemes.com