Medical Vacancy in Central government, State government, private and international hospitals.

Friday, December 21, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Friday, December 7, 2018

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

AIIMS New Delhi Nursing Recruitment 2018

AIIMS New Delhi Nursing Recruitment 2018 Latest Govt Jobs All India Institute of Medical Sciences New Delhi Inviting Applications for Staff Nurse, Software Developer Vacancies for SNOMED CT Project Integration at All Indian Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi Under Ministry of Health and Family Welfare Under CHI. Interested Candidates can Apply through On-line.
Share:

Saturday, September 8, 2018

STAFF NURSE & DOCTORS VACANCY IN BAHRAIN MOD

Bahrain is located on a small island just to the East of Saudi Arabia’s Eastern Province and is connected via a causeway bridge. Bahrain is a liberal country and offers a modern lifestyle along the lines of those similar in Dubai.It has a small population with regard to other Gulf States and as such a smaller health care system. We have vacancies at BAHRAIN MOD for nurses to fill in the various departments mentioned below.Interested and eligible candidates can apply. More details given below.
Share:

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Saturday, August 25, 2018

STAFF NURSE VACANCY IN KINGDOM HOSPITAL - RIYADH, SAUDI ARABIA

Kingdom Hospital, located in Al Rabie Quarter, Takkassosi street, in the northern part of Riyadh, the capital city of Saudi Arabia, is one of Saudi Arabia's latest and most extensively equipped private hospitals. It is one of the remarkable achievements of HRH Prince Al Waleed Bin Talal Al Saud, who is always keen to support the Saudi economy.
Share:

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Staff Nurse vacancy in Western Coalfields Limited Nagpur

WCL (Western Coalfields Limited) Has Released Recruitment Notification For 236 Staff Nurse, Technician, DEO, Technical Inspector Posts. All Eligible And Interested Candidates Can Apply Offline On Or Before 25-08-2018 (25th August 2018). Further Detailed Information Regarding Educational Qualifications, Age Limit, Selection Procedure, Exam Pattern, Syllabus for WCL (Western Coalfields Limited) Recruitment 2018 - 236 Staff Nurse, Technician, DEO, Technical Inspector Post is mentioned below.
Share:
Copyright © Medical Vacancy Design by medicalvacancy | NewBloggerThemes.com